fereheritage.blogg.se

Adobe premiere pro 2022 ultimate course by learn tech plus
Adobe premiere pro 2022 ultimate course by learn tech plus













adobe premiere pro 2022 ultimate course by learn tech plus

The easiest way to import media in your project is by double clicking inside the project panel, where it says import media to start. Okay, now down in the bottom left corner, you'll see a project panel. How to Import Media: Let's start this lesson off by making sure that we have the same layout by going up to window workspaces. And the next one will be learning how to import mediaģ. So let's just hit okay to create her first new project. These default settings will work fine for 99% of you. Now, the good news is, we don't need to change anything else in here. We'll be sure to select the location on your computer. I'm just going to save my project in this first location that comes up. Let's click this new project button now in the new project, pop up, give your project a name, and then choose a location to save your project by clicking the browse button. The first time you opened up Premiere Pro, you're going to be greeted by this papo to create our first project.

adobe premiere pro 2022 ultimate course by learn tech plus

Creating a New Project in Premiere Pro: Okay. All right, thanks for watching this little intro video, and I hope we'll see you in my course.Ģ. I also plan to update this course over the years to keep up with any changes in Premiere Pro that affect my current content. My goal for this course is to not only get you comfortable working in Premiere Pro but get you making professional videos. But detailed lessons these lessons will help you master the basics, learn some more advanced techniques, and I'll even show you how to make more than 60 of the most popular effects. My unique style of teaching has even been promoted by it will be on Twitter and this course you'll find over 125 shore. I've spent hundreds of hours over the last five years perfecting my concise yet detailed tutorial format. Introduction: everyone and welcome to my premiere Pro course.















Adobe premiere pro 2022 ultimate course by learn tech plus